ICTM High School Math Contest
Contact Information

HS Contest Chair - hschair@ilmathcontest.com
Carol Nenne
3817 S. Lombard
Cicero, IL 60804-4132
Phone: 708-656-7196

HS Awards Chair - hsawards@ilmathcontest.com
Webmaster -
Jim Aiu
16630 Gaynelle Road
Tinley Park, IL 60477-1914
Phone: 708-738-9756

Regional Hosts
Click here to view the contact information for all regional hosts.

State Finals Site Chair - state@ilmathcontest.com
Theresa Tucker
University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign