Welcome to the ICTM Math Contest

Site Links
2017-2018 Grade School Contest Participants
School City
A. Vito Martinez Middle School Romeoville
Abraham Lincoln ES Oak Park
Alan B. Shepard Elementary School Bourbonnais
Ardmore Elementary School Villa Park
Ball-Chatham School District Chatham
Blackhawk Middle School Bensenville
Blue Ridge Intermediate and Junior High School Mansfield
Brook Forest Elementary School Oak Brook
Burnham School Cicero
Butterworth Elementary School Moline
Cass Jr. High Darien
Channahon Jr. High School Channahon
Chiaravalle Montessori School Evanston
Cicero East Cicero
Clarendon Hills Middle School Clarendon Hills
College Preparatory School of America Lombard
Columbus East Cicero
Crone Middle School Naperville
Currier School West Chicago
Deer Path Middle School East Lake Forest
Dever Chicago
East Lake Academy Lake Forest
Fairview South Elementary Skokie
Fischer Middle School Aurora
Fred Rodgers Magnet Academy Aurora
Fry Elementary School Naperville
Gavin South Middle School Ingleside
GEMS World Academy Chicago
George Washington Middle School Lyons
Germantown Hills Middle School Germantown Hills
Glendale School East Peoria
Glenn Elementary School Normal
Greenville Junior High Greenville
Half Day School Lincolnshire
Hawthorn Middle School South Vernon Hills
Hickory Creek Middle School Frankfort
High Point School Orland Park
Highlands Elementary Naperville
Holmes School Oak Park
Indian Knoll School West Chicago
Ivy Hill Elementary Arlington Heights
Jackson Middle School Villa Park, IL
Jasper County Junior High Newton
Jefferson Middle School Villa Park
Johnsburg Elementary School Johnsburg
Joseph Sears School Kenilworth
Lake Forest Country Day Sch Lake Forest
Liberty Elementary Orland Park
Liberty Intermediate School Bourbonnais
Liberty Middle School Edwardsville
Maercker School Westmont
Maplebrook Elementary Naperville
Marshall Junior High School Marshall
McHenry Middle School McHenry
Meadow Glens Naperville
Meadow Ridge School Orland Park
Meridian Middle School Buffalo Grove
Mokena Intermediate School Mokena
Mt. Zion Intermediate School Mt. Zion
Naper Elementary School Naperville
Naperville Christian Academy Naperville
Noel LeVasseur Elem. School Bourbonnais
North Elementary School Villa Park
Northlawn Junior High School Streator
O.W. Huth Middle School Matteson
Old Quarry Middle School Lemont
Our Lady Queen of Peace School Belleville
Patton School Arlington Heights
PBL Eastlawn Paxton
Pioneer School West Chicago
PL Bolin East Peoria
Prairie Central Elementary School Fairbury
River Woods School Naperville
Roosevelt Magnet School Peoria
Roosevelt Middle School Bellwood
Sauganash Elementary School CHICAGO
Shabbona Elementary School Bourbonnais
South Jacksonville Elementary School Jacksonville
Southeast Elementary School Evergreen Park
Southwest Elementary School Evergreen Park
Springman Middle School Glenview
SS Cyril and Methodius School Lemont
St. Josaphat School Chicago
St. Christopher School Midlothian
St. Clement Chicago
St. James the Apostle Glen Ellyn
St. Joseph Catholic School Olney
St. Joseph Middle School St. Joseph
St. Mary School Riverside
St. Patrick Catholic School St. Charles
St. Therese School Chicago
St. Vincent de Paul School Peoria
St. Vincent Ferrer River Forest
Steeple Run Elementary School Naperville
Thompson Middle School St. Charles
Timber Trails Hoffman Estates
Tioga Elementary School Bensenville
Unity Junior High Cicero
University of Chicago Laboratory Schools Chicago
W. A. Johnson Bensenville
Warren Jr/Sr. High School #205 Warren
Warren Park Cicero
Washington Junior High School Naperville
Washington Junior High School & Academy Joliet
Wegner School West Chicago
Westchester Intermediate School Westchester
Westfield Community School Algonquin
Westmore Elementary School Lombard
Westview Elementary School Wood Dale
Whittier School Wheaton
Wolf Branch Middle School Swansea
Wood Oaks Junior High Northbrook